Phone Directory

Branch Locations

ASHLAND
409 S. Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 804.752.0090
Fax: 804.752.0093

BON AIR
2810 Buford Place
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Phone: 804.267.1492
Fax: 804.560.1634

CHESTERFIELD TOWNE CENTER
1580 Koger Center Blvd. Suite C
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Phone: 804.378.5661
Fax: 804.897.1686

JAMES CENTER
One James Center
901 East Cary Street, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804.644.2340
Fax: 804.649.4061

STAPLES MILL
1776 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: 804.358.5734
Fax: 804.358-0845

SWIFT CREEK
13201 Rittenhouse Drive (Kroger)
Midlothian, VA 23112
Phone: 804.774.2466
Fax: 804.763.2579

THREE CHOPT
7100 Three Chopt Road
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: 804.281.4182
Fax: 804.288-4068

WESTMARK
11001 West Broad Street
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804.273.9300
Fax: 804.273.9527

Lending

 

Gary Armstrong, Business Banking Group Manager
garmstrong@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

 

Bill Bien, Senior Business Banker
bbien@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

 

Jeanie Bode, Senior Real Estate/Construction Banker
jbodie@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

 

Ray Cilimberg, Business Banker
rcilimberg@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

 

Raleigh Hobson, Business Banker
rhobson@1capitalbank.com
804.237.1160

 

Laura McCombs, Business Banker
lmccombs@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

 

Matt Paciocco, Business Banker
mpaciocco@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

 

Del Ward, Sr. Business Banker
dward@1capitalbank.com
804.267.1492

Help Desk