Phone Directory

Branch Locations

ASHLAND
Marnie Triscari, Branch Manager
mtriscari@1capitalbank.com
804.752.0090

BON AIR
Karen Plummer, Branch Manager
kplummer@1capitalbank.com
804.267.1492

CHESTERFIELD TOWNE CENTER
Brian Lange, Branch Manager
blange@1capitalbank.com
804.378.5661

JAMES CENTER
Christin McDuffie, Branch Manager
cmcduffie@1capitalbank.com
804.644.2340

STAPLES MILL
Synda Harris, Branch Manager
sharris@1capitalbank.com
804.358.5734

SWIFT CREEK
Kim Gregory, Branch Manager
kgregory@1capitalbank.com
804.774.2466

THREE CHOPT
Desiree Harlow, Branch Manager
dharlow@1capitalbank.com
804.281.4182

WESTMARK
Beth Ann Mumford, Branch Manager
bmumford@1capitalbank.com
804.273.9300

Lending

Gary Armstrong, Business Banking Group Manager
garmstrong@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

Bill Bien, Senior Business Banker
bbien@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

Jeanie Bode, Senior Real Estate/Construction Banker
jbodie@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

Ray Cilimberg, Business Banker
rcilimberg@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

Margaret Hernandez, Business Banker
mhernandez@1capitalbank.com
804.644.2340

Laura McCombs, Business Banker
lmccombs@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

Matt Paciocco, Business Banker
mpaciocco@1capitalbank.com
804.273.1160

Del Ward, Sr. Business Banker
dward@1capitalbank.com
804.267.1492

Help Desk