OUR LEADERSHIP

John Presley - jpresley@1capitalbank.com
Managing Director & CEO - 804.273.1160
First Capital Bancorp, Inc. (NASDAQ: FCVA)

 

Robert G. Watts, Jr. - bwatts@1capitalbank.com
President & CEO - 804.273.1160
First Capital Bank

 

William Ranson - wranson@1capitalbank.com
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer - 804.273.1160

 

Gary L. Armstrong - garmstrong@1capitalbank.com
Executive Vice President - Commercial Banking Group Manager - 804.273.1160

 

Bill Bien - bbien@1capitalbank.com
Executive Vice President - Senior Commercial Lender - 804.273.1160

 

Andrew G. Ferguson - aferguson@1capitalbank.com
Executive Vice President - Chief Credit Officer - 804.273.1160

 

 

Jim Sedlar - jsedlar@1capitalbank.com
Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer - 804.273.1160

 

OUR DIRECTORS

 

Grant S. Grayson
Chairman of the Board - Shareholder in law firm of LeClairRyan, P.C.

Richard W. Wright
Investor and former Chairman of James River Group, an Insurance Holding Company; President and Director of Wright Group

Ken Lehman
Banking Entrepreneur

John Presley
Managing Director and CEO, First Capital Bancorp

Robert G. Watts, Jr.
President and CEO, First Capital Bank

Neil Amin
CEO, Shamin Hotels, Inc.

Bobby Whitten
Owner Whitten Bros., Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat & Mazda

Martin Brill
President and CFO, Compass Enterprises, Inc./CPA

Yancy Jones
Executive Vice President, The Supply Room, Inc./Mega Office Furniture

Gerald Blake
Owner, Exit First Realty

Gerald Yospin
Owner of commercial real estate; former Senior Associate and Member of the Retail Brokerage Department of Grubb and Ellis/Harrison & Bates

Debra L. Richardson
President and Owner, Business & Healthcare Solutions, PLC

Joseph C. Stiles, Jr.,
Director Emeritus
Owner, Luck Chevrolet, Inc.

 

To learn more about how can serve all of your banking needs, please contact us at your local First Capital Bank Branch, or call us at 804.273.1160.